Tagged by Mousie

The Rules:

(1) Link to your tagger and post these rules on your blog. (2) Share 7 facts about yourself on your blog, some random, some weird. (3) Tag 7 people at the end of your post by leaving their names as well as links to their blogs. (4) Let them know they are tagged by leaving a comment on their blog.

1- I am 77% addicted to Coffee.

2- If I was a superhero, I would be James Bond.

3- If I was at Hogwarts, I would be in Gryffindor.

4- I used to work at Pontins and there’s still a bit of “bluecoat” in me.

5- As an ex-electrician, I can’t help noticing (and commenting) on shoddy work wherever I see it. This drives my wife mad.

6- I am addicted to Sudoko.

7- I am addicted to cruise holidays.

OK. But it’s my blog and I can change the rules if I want. I was tagged by  http://mousethinks.blogspot.com/  but I think that 7 things isn’t enough. Last year, I answered 50 questions. Some of them made me think quite hard. Answering some of them upset me, but I think I learnt a bit about myself.

https://caravanparkmanager.wordpress.com/2007/06/15/50-questions/

So- I’m hitting the ball back to you, Mousie. How about you do the 50 questions?

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    mousie said,

    Oh Bugger! Now I’ve done it!

    Errrrrrrr, I would but… well, you see, the thing is… there’s only 47 questions, so I can’t!

  2. 2

    Andy C said,

    Excuses, excuses.

    Humph.

    Sigh.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

