Still at it

In my email today…………………

Important Banking Mail: New Security StandardDear Abbey National Clients,We are glad to inform you, that our bank is switching to new
Transaction security standards. The new updated technologies
Will ensure the security of your payments through our bank.

We kindly ask you to switched to the new security standard
by clicking on the switch button

I thought that with all the “lost” child benefit bank data around, the Nigerian scammers would have enough to work with, but they’re still at it.

If you are incredibly gullible, why not reply to this posting with your credit card number? Simply title your reply “I think that Caravan Park Manager does not get enough holidays and I want to pay for him to go somewhere hot with my credit card

You have my personal guarantee that I will enjoy a couple of cold beers on a hot beach, while thinking of you. What more can I say, except “it’s Christmas soon….”

Leave a Reply

