A sinking feeling

Well, we have been together for 2 years, but it’s time that we have to go our seperate ways. I just haven’t been able to give her the time and attention she deserves. I know I don’t take her out often enough. It’s my fault, I admit. She has always been faithful and waited patiently for me.

It’s just that I’m working more weekends than I used to work, and I have only visited my mistress twice this year. It’s time she has someone who will visit her more often than I can.

So I have asked the Marina to put my boat up for sale.

I feel kind of sad… but life has to move on.

Leave a Reply

