Byeee!

I’m off again on holiday…. yes, I know, I know, just call me Alan Whicker the 2nd……

Back in 10 days, hopefully with something to blog about. Maybe I can get to an internet cafe in the meantime………

Have a look at http://www.princess.com/ships/cb/index.html 

I can thoroughly recommend Princess Cruises, and if you book at the right time, it’s darn good value…. under £800…. and all your meals and entertainment are included, all you spend on is drinks and souvenirs, so overall it can work out cheaper than you would think.

However, I must point out that caravans are excellent value too. **

** The above statement was added in the interests of selling more caravans and thus being able to pay for more cruise holidays and should be considered posssibly biased on that account.

Leave a Reply

